RSS

Our Cookie Grand Opening!

15 Jun

My Mom and I are going to be baking up a Cookie Storm tomorrow.  We’d love anyone who’d like to come by my house (1938 W. Comanche Cir) to sample a cookie (or two!) tomorrow!  Swing by and decide if squash belongs in chocolate chip cookies.  Decide whether or not I make a mean Lemon Cookie.  Our first cookies will be going into the oven at 9am. We’ll be baking Chocolate Chip Squash Cookies, Lemon Cookies, Oatmeal Zucchini Chocolate Chip Cookies and Pumpkin Cookies.

We will also be selling the cookies by the dozen for an introductory price of $2.  No pressure to buy but if you’d like to take a few home they will be available to you.

Please come by or you might find my mom, dad and me and all of my family a few pounds heavier on Sunday.  : )

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Our Cookie Grand Opening!

  1. tara

    June 15, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    So wish I could be there. Good luck.

     
  2. Erin Mindes

    June 15, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I wanna come! Sounds yummy–how fast do I have to drive from Tucson?

     
  3. Kiersten

    June 15, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I’d be there if I could! Hope it goes well 🙂

     
  4. tina

    June 17, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    With you in my thoughts!

     

Leave a Reply

 
